Last 15 hours, Vote for Steem on GoNetCoins / Ultimas 15 horas, Voten por STEEM en GoNetCoins

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My Friends, COME ON, if you haven't heard about this contest, WAKE UP!!

Amigos, VAMOS, si no han escuchado sobre este concurso, DESPIERTEN

Don't let the VERGE community win this battle.

No permitan que la comunidad de VERGE gane esta batalla

Goto Netcoins and vote for steem here: http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Vayan a Netcoins y voten por STEEM aqui: http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Do it now, LAST 15 Hours

Haganlo Ahora, ultimas 15 horas

Screenshot 2018-10-20 12.22.19.png

GO VOTE NOW

VOTEN AHORA

Crypt0Lizard

Sort:  

@crypt0lizard sir, here is my fist vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and going to vote my 4th one soon ! haha!

I love steem so much and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

My man, good job. That was nice, keep up. Lets see how it goes over the last hours. Share with your followers. 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼 STRONG

I m talking over my frnds in discord... They r giving votes too... We r currently 250 votes behind... Thats an easy win!

Posted using Partiko Android

LETS GO!!!!! Thank you 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

HAHAHAHAHA!!! Way to work it!!!!

Yes we nailed it bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

DoneScreenshot_20181020-225258.jpg

KEEP IT STRONG 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

Man, I was on pins and needles! Glad we won!!!! Woo-Hoo!!!

Hhahahah was a tough fight 💪🏼

DAMMMMN. LOOK INS, from nowhere WOW. But STEEM IS HEADING... LETS GO TEAM.

0E36696A-3917-4BF2-AFD0-548DA535E3F4.png

Crypt0Lizard

GOOD JOB, keep going. Share with your friends..GO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99