So For This Intro I'm Supposed To Be All Revealing and Personal?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Dang, then, I suppose I really flubbed that last one up! Ah well, I guess we'll try again, shan't we! Aye!

Oops. I went pirate again. Nevermind, sometimes I'm drawn into characters and they just....come outta me!

 You see, for as long as I know I've always been infatuated with making people happy, and in doing so I make myself happy filled with theirs! Ewwww, that sounds wrong, but seriously!

Ever since I was a child, I've loved animals. I've always had, you could say, a THING for nature, other living things around me, and WHY things are the way that they are. I was a quite hyperactive, stubborn, inquisitive and trouble making child You would think that MOST kids and people are this way, but the more and more I grow older I realize that I've always been quite...unique.In this blog, I'm going to be creating a biography. An AUTO-biography, or a biography that I write in the first person. I'll be writing it with you guys, on STEEMIT, as my only audience. A private audience who will get a private view into who I am, and how I've become whom I've become. You'll see me more naked than I've ever been. I'll be writing this all out of order, because time itself is an illusion (Philosopher's mantra). No rules. (Anarchist's at heart's main rule)....To Be Continued on Pg. 2

Sort:  

Upvoted!

Cool man...Go for it!

No rules...Yeah!

Hahaha. Eff yez! Yes doesn't need to even HAVE an Essss. No Rulez!

Cool ;-)

Hi man, have a upvote!
Aren't you the guy from Youtube?

Thanks, man! Yep, you found me :) Cheers, sune. Best.

Great, you looked like somebody I've seen before :D I'll follow you. Cheers!

Thanks! I'll return the favor to keep in touch, for whenever the follow button actually does anything.

Happy to see more of that honesty we know and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62