My Followers Will Be Rewarded-

in #steemit8 years ago

Just don't forget to leave a good comment- I'll up-vote them as I find them!

Thanks for the follow, follow if you haven't already (Look forward mainly to Steemit blogs, Ethereum/Steemit News, and artistic shizz), and hit UP-VOTE- share love and Ill do the same with those names I recognize .

Cheers, and best of luck with the new setup. I'm very excited to finally have this feature and the ability to see my feed of cool friend's posts :)

Sort:  

Your new follower has upvoted you! Keep up the good work @crypt0

Thank you and I've done the same to you! Cheers, Mr. Bro!

Been following you for a while. It's good to see the follow button with some added functionality. Good luck yo!

I recall seeing your good comments around for a while. Ill continue up voting, whilst following back. Thanks!

Life is about to become exciting and your posts bring encouragement so I am very please to tell you well done and keep up the good work

Indeed it is. This is the biggest change for the best that Steemit has made in some time. Thank you, rain!

You are welcome!

Thanks crypt0 I could use it

Sweet. Ive been following you for a while now on youtube. First heard of you through a @craig-grant video. Your videos are always entertaining. Its great I can easily see your posts now through the follow feature. Its amazing that we get to be a part of this beautiful beast known as steemit, getting in early. so fun. cheers!

I like going into threads like this and doing the Oprah
YOU GET AN UPVOTE AND YOU GETANUPVOTE AND YOUGETA CAR

Hi, thanks for the upvote. I hope you'll follow me too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70