Final Fantasy X Piano Collections - Via Purifico

in #steemit8 years ago

Performing this beautiful song. The haunting melody was my dog, Sparky's, favorite. That little, usually hyper-active, Jack Russell Terrier would always calm down, lay down, and look at me with sleepy eyes whenever I started to play this tune.

It was his favorite piano tune I played, and was also mine, soon enough.

I hope you enjoy my rendition of it, Steem!

Sort:  

Bravo :) love anything from FF it always has the most amazing music.

Absolutely! There's nothing really as genius and relaxing..simple, yet touching.

Awesome! You are very talented. I have to say I enjoyed it as much as Sparky!!

Hahaha =D Thanks! Up-vote

it is truly beautiful. gave me three precious minutes of tranquility. thank you.

That's a very kind comment to read. I'm glad I could give that :) My pleasure, and thanks back to you. I appreciate your taking the time to listen.

Sound relaxing for me :) Thanks!

beautiful my man! you are really inspiring me to get back on the piano more often!! :)

You should, benji! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43