You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting wiser to a ten cent vote

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post except for the recommendation to target whales, but that is just my opinion. People definitely need to market themselves better if they ever want to take or use their blogs seriously. Get on Twitter, don't be afraid to share relevant links to friends or family, etc.

Sort:  

The recommendation to target whales isn't mine. It's been recommended by various people on Steemit since I joined in July. The idea is that if a whale upvotes your post, it pays you more. Anyway, I'm not really doing the marketing because I don't want to do the marketing. Instead I'm going to buy my way into the level of influence I want to have :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54