You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Welcome Page Design Concept 3 - Final Entry

in #steemit8 years ago

I personally love the binary code design but for the general public I would go for as Wal Mart friendly as possible and go simple simple simple. I think even the large shadow the logos cast is too much, though a neat design, the offset of the shading to the rest of the white makes that portion of the logos stand out to much for me.

Sort:  

I hadn't noticed it until you messaged me. Now I cannot avert my eyes from it. lol
The shadow is part of the rendered extrusion so it will take a while to amend but, I shall make a version with the opacity of the shadow greatly reduced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40