You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the real person! I have no not one stolen work! The management confirms it! But I still in the black list??????????????????????

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Please assist other users too

https://steemit.com/drawing/@elenasteem/forest-beauty-help-me-fix-the-problem-with-my-page-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@clixmoney/my-message-to-steemcleaners-what-ever-you-are

Please be vocal in comments at the least if you feel this bot is causing issues of any kind, not enough people seem to realize the mistakes it makes, flag the bot on the posts it is misused on. The bot had good intentions but it has been running borked for so long.

Sort:  

But what do being on a blacklist mean? @andrianna's account looks normal to me. She can continue to blog. So what's wrong with the blacklist thing?

Okay, I see cheetah is flagging all her posts & comments. Yet she is daring to answer all the comments here. I think instead of answering several comments, she should answer to all in only one comment. This will make here receive only one flag instead of so many flags. Secondly she should too flag cheetah as she too had a good rep score. This may help expedite the creators of the bot to resolve this issue faster.
I never had doubt about her identity. I had first visited this account when she had created the portrait of @sweetsssj. I love her work.

Wishing you all the best, Andrianna!

It's not exactly a broken robot, in fact it seems to be running exactly as it's creator wants it to, so it has a broken set of rules and this is the unfortunate outcome.

I wonder how many users it turned away that did not have the luck @andrianna had where all this exposure is on the issue

Very true. And not everyone has energy and skill to raise their voice against a behemoth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39