You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the SEG Mock-Up ?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It is so AWSOME!!
I discovered Searl concept in youtube by chance, and I got impressed how he deduced from the Searl square matrix the concept to do its incredible invention.

I have seen that it was done in the fifty's if I am not wrong, and I can't believe that that this concept has not reach all the world and the masses, and have been ignored or depreciated.

It is the solution for the energy problem around the world!

And I am sure that when the development of this technology, it could be able to use the levitation produced at high power, when it becomes a superconductor, to make vehicles and transport, it may be the concept used for the flying saucers..

Keep working, you are going to change the world!!!
I have followed, upvoted and resteemed you, great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65