GOOGLE PLAY AND SERVICES (What are they really up to)

in #steemit6 years ago

google2.0.0.jpg

GOOGLE WHAT THE FUCK

So i have recently been having alook into alot of the GOOGLE services. And have come across a code that is been that is been used in conjuction with FACEBOOK and hackers in the no are running a muck.
So GOOGLE i beleive that is very unethacall and i no you are well aware of it. I understand that you are a data collecting company. But really if i put out there what i have found in your site and apps. If this really got out, wow would your stocks fall.

maxresdefault.jpg

So how about you drop me a email and have a chat. This does not effect me but there are alot of people that have been disadvantage from this. I would love to hear you reasoning and explanation.
I look forward to your responce.

gs.0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36