Steemit at $1.472 and Rising.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit keeps going up and up. Its so dirt cheap right now I can only see it rising up from here with velocity. For those that bought into Steemit Congrats. For those others that are blogging for Steem congrats as well. Seems to be a bright Future in Steemland. Keep posting, your content will continue to increase in value as well. Regards.

http://coincap.io/STEEM

Sort:  

All aboard!!

Yeah next stop $2.00!!!!

Great New Platform and Concept !!

I think at the end of the year it will be 5 or more.

that would be nice.

Yes I bought some Steemit a few days ago. Was a little worried yesterday as price was down thinking I bought high. Happy today. I don't understand the fees. Bought Bitcoin then moved it here & somehow I'm missing about 15%.Not sure why?

15% WAA. That doesn't sound right. I know there are a lot of new fees, but that would be robbery. I hope you get some of that percentage back.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75