Steem (Steemit) trading at $2.465 - WHAAAT? Congrats to All.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Congrats to all that are heavily into steem right now. Some of you have almost doubled your steem worth in a month. I plan continuing to post on Steemit and develop my audience. Its enjoyable posting, and its also nice collecting those little steem tokens. I' still in a bit of shock at what Steemit has done over the past week. Very cool. I hope everyone here on Steemit will succeed greatly in the days and weeks to come. Steem on people.

Here is the Link to the Steem price

http://coincap.io/STEEM

Sort:  

Incredible! ★ Volume has increased a lot. I don't know why yet.

I'm quite surprised. Its nice everyone on the site is making some. Wish we all had $50 k in Steemit. I myself am up to $80 bucks. Its a start.

Its really unreal. Wasn't expecting this at all.

omg coincab has a terrible site/chart formation for desktop computers. I prefer this one, but it basically says the same :D https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/ I still haven´t bought any steem, cause i still don´t have a btc wallet .. am i from this world? i don´t know

I haven't purchased any myself either. Just accumulating here on the site. Still have a long ways to go. Good luck.

we are all steemers so everyone are happy

yep. Thanks for the post.

actually 2 dollars :):):):):):) lets celebrate..
giphy.gif

I changed the stat to $2.465 Wow!

hehe everybody happy, the banks aren't

Great Info. thanks for posting - Voted and Following!

Congratz guys its a good day, and this day has a sign of a good future

Sure wish I would have bought in. Just posting making some pennies and sometimes a buck or 2

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the information brother i am new on steemit i dont knw very well about steemit and i aim to stand on the shoulders of giants like yourself @crowe
Followed

I wouldn't exactly call myself a giant. Just learning like the rest. Thanks for the nice compliment. Good luck here with steemit.

Thank you
please follow me brother

sure. Have a great day.

Thanks brother
Wish you the same :)

hehe evil banks! they are going to screw up!
U5drC1VPwxeuPHSBu4Em3j4MFkZ8JMt.gif
U5dt21bSpstRX3ewzmz5BCUr2MhynAm.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51