Sort:  

Mate, I would have held back to try and make it better and better and better, but one of our Team Straya members basically slapped me with a "no better time than now" to post it and move forwards.

I guess my "minnowness" somewhat gave me a little bit of an inferiority complex, some sort of feeling similar to when an Officer asks "Does anyone know the answer?" and we all shut up because we don't want to look like dumb c.......

So I've taken the plunge and put it up, so lets give it a shot.

It could possibly get some of the Whales putting up an Auction and so on, which would definitely be rewarding for everyone as we all know the Whale effect here.... where the whales go.... the minnows follow!

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49