My New STEEMIT LOGO - My Grandmother that passed away. Memory of her. What do you think? 2nd picture attempt

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my 2nd attempt at making this photo. I hope you can read this one better. Again, my grandmother, Geneva Conner is sitting with my eldest girl. In the picture my girl, Ayanna is 1. What do you think? Thanks for liking. Its a tribute to the love my Grandmother showed me for all of those years she showed her love. Have a great day.
P1030503 - Copy.JPG

Sort:  

Resteemed and upvoted.

Thank you much. Greatly appreciated.

both look cute, v nice picture.

Lovely photo and also a great photo to be treasured. My grandma passed away nearly 30 years ago. I don't have many photos of her but what I do have are very fond memories. Great technology gives us the ability to save and share and give a time line but personal memories give you the chance to steal yourself away to another time and another place. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you shippers. I bet your grandma was a wonderful person. Take care.

I think it is awesome that you appreciate her and remember her. I bet she was was a great human being the type the world could use more of today.

I appreciate those kind words. yes, she is missed and was a great human being. Have a great day motowngold.

riostarr, resteem this post of my grandmother and I'll resteem your latest blog. If you only want to of course. Take care.

She has a warm smile

I appreciate that. Thanks for checking it out.

Thanks you all for the reply's. This picture blog put me to LEVEL 54. Thanks Grammy.

Very nice picture of her and the girl.My mother is now 76 it reminds me again of her with my little daughter on her lap

Precious Moments indeed. Thanks for the reply. I very much appreciate it. Cheers.

I'm following your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50