Leveling Up Question// Waiting 2 weeks for Level 56. Is there a STATS page telling you when you will LEVEL UP? Thanks.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just wondering if there is some sort of a scale saying when you will reach your next level? Does anyone have any info on this? I would appreciate ANY information out there in Steemit Land. I appreciate your reply's. Cheers.


(image from google imaging)

Sort:  

or here. you can always check this in our steemsilvergold members report behind your name.

gern geschehen. vielleicht schaust du ja auch mal rein. ich würde mich freuen.

fast perfekt :-)
wenn ich dir noch einen tipp geben darf, gönn deinem autovote mal eine pause. deine votingpower ist so richtig down.

Danke. Ich will nicht vote machen viele. Entshuldigan, Mein deutch ist nicht so gut. Ich hat geliebt im Frankfurt 7 jahr. Cheers.

I use steemwhales.com to check mine. I think each level is twice as high as the previous level so it takes longer to advance once you get higher

Thanks drewley. I appreciate the site. I'll check it out.

that's what I was going to say...steemwhales.com

Try steemnow.com
It tells you how much you are close to the next leve.

Thank you Thank you.

This site says I'm at 55.53. I still have a long way to go. Wow, do these levels get more intense.

I've been 56 for a LONG time lol

I can only imagine. When I reach 56 I'll probably have to take a mini vacation from Steemit. lol

...and here I am waiting for 46 to come knocking :)

it will come soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70