Jeff Berwick / AKA - DOLLAR VIGILANTE / THANK YOU for INTRODUCING me to STEEMIT ! I OWE YOU.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Back in early August of Last year, 2016, I was watching a Dollar Vigilante episode on youtube (I always love his videos, cigarette in hand telling it the way it is). Anyways, a segment came on where he was talking about the benefits of Steemit. Steemit almost sounded to good to be true. That day I opened up my Steemit Account. At first it was a little nerve racking trying to build a base. However the base gradually began building and I began posting more articles.
jeff.jpg
Picture uploaded by (CambridgeHouse.com)

Because of Jeff Berwick, I am on STEEMIT and am at Level 56 and have over 2,200 followers. Thank you Jeff. You have a BIG FAN next door on Steemit and youtube. My hats off to you Jeff (Dollar Vigilante) Cheers.

Sort:  

Jeff is really awesome

jeff is an awsome guy voted and resteemed

Thanks mckenzie259. I very much appreciate that. Have a great day.

Me too! It was much more recent, I only just saw the video a few weeks ago. It was maybe the 3rd time I'd heard of Stemit and, well, Third times a charm!

;)

Thanks for the comment stirling. I am following your blog. Like minded. Cheers.

Thank you! Right back at ya!

Well done to you bro put in so much hard work! I follow all his vids and love his attitude! good job and keep up the good work!

Thanks ch00fy. I appreciate that. I always loved Jeff's "outside of the system" theology. Cool guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71