FREE 20 % UP VOTE from ME / Simply Comment

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just a quick Thank You to all of my subs, and those that are not. Thanks! Thanks for making Steemit a very cool place to hang out at and to be a part of. Simply post 1 reply and I will give you a 20% upvote from my SP. Keep Steeming People. Lets make STEEMIT Rocket up in the social networking arena's. The more popular Steemit is, the more value your STEEM will rise.

Cheers All. Be sure to pass a long a blessing to the minnows you see while browsing Steemit.

FFqIZ.jpg

steemit up.png

(Yellow image off of google imaging) I added the words.
(Steemit image from google imaging)

Sort:  

Thanks for the support✌😊

Thanks for the opportunity!

Thank you. Much appreciated!

Welcome.

Great post..thnx for upvote!

So kind of you :) I look forward to my upvotes being worth more lol

I'll bite. I was actually browsing your blog earlier today for silver content. Please post more of that kind of stuff as I sort of have the silver bug myself.

Enjoyed your post, many thanks for giveaway..

today is my lucky day, to have fun writing your post and giving me votes

Muchos gracias :-)

Cheers !

Thank you, @crowe, for this opportunity and for your pure altruism. I really wish there was more content in your blog to read. Because I genuinely feel guilty coming back only for an up vote.

You know what?! Here are my three puny up votes for people, who commented before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46