800 FOLLOWERS - Thank you so much!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you to my 800 followers. I do appreciate it. I look forward to putting out quality articles concerning cryto, precious metals, art, music, photography, and family. Take care you all and thank you again. If you subscribe to me, then I will subscribe back. Lets steemit.

PS: The picture is of a friend of mine called Anna. She is a model. Hope you like it. Take care.
anna2 - Copy.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats! That's a lot of followers!

Thank you for all the exciting stuff from Israel... It reminds me off my blessed times in the Holy Land.

Welcome. And thanks for posting. Many more pics to come.

Nice work! I told you that would fly past me in now time at all :) and your rep is at 54 woop woop!

Before I say congrats... Can you send me ANNA's number haha jk :)

haha. She is quite pretty. I knew here when she was just a kid, now all grown up.

Amazing and well deserved. DR

Thanks digestingreality. I look forward to your posts.

Thanks yours as well

Thanks for all the great posts and I look forward to many more!

Thank you makecents

This is a great achievement! Congratulations)

Thanks Annaguzc. I appreciate it.

I know how that feels! Yeahaaaa

Thank you so much. Have a great day.

gratitude for all 800 and )

Thank you gefa. I appreciate the post.

I'm following your blog and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64