4,500 Follwers / Thanks you all /// GO STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The number of followers on my Steemit Blog continue to shock my Stockings off of my feet. I think one may be under the couch. Hey, seriously though, thank you all for following my blog. You all are the best. Keep the posts coming and I'll keep on pumping them out on my side. Cheers.


(image from google imaging under the subject: 4500)

Sort:  

Thanks for this motivation post sharing.... i love it dear....

Wow, that's a huge number but you deserve it. Hope I can break 1,000 one day.

You are welcome sir.
You are one that made my stay in steemit worthwhile. Then i used to feel discouraged after posting and would not get any significant upvote.
Somehow @crowe i realised you were always there and it meant so much to me.
Thank you so much

Well done
4,500 followers is a very nice community i'm following you for a while now and i'm sure understand how come you have that many followers

Keep up with the good work man

welcome ,upvote done

Such a great achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80