3,600 Followers /// Thank you all for hanging out at my Blog.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to everyone following my Steemit blog. I very much appreciate everyone of you for checking out my posts. I remember back in June when I got up to 1,600 followers. Its hard to believe 2,000 more are now following. Thanks again, and I eagerly await to see your posts here on STEEMIT. Cheers Mates. @crowe

purple.jpg
(Image off of google imaging under the subject of Purple Rain). I added the number 3,600

Sort:  

Congrats @crowe for another phase of achievement.

The best way to know a good leader is through their followers. You just proved that you are a good leader and you are always committed towards keeping this community growing
Kudos to you.

Regards @maintain4real-eu

Well thank you. I need you to tell that to my wife. haha. I do appreciate the kind words. See you on the forum. I am now following your blog.

congratulation my friend @crowe

thank you much.

thank you my friend

Must be nice to be one of the popular kids? (jokes)

Well done, good work!

Ah, I don't know about that. Been here since August, 2016. I wish I had been working more hard on my Steemit since then. Thanks for the reply. Cheers.

That's amazing and that's just the beginning.

Your blog is cool man!

Congratulations friends @crowe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76