You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100+ Followers Milestone

in #steemit7 years ago

Here's another upvote, re-steem, comment & follow! Looking forward to your posts, @kryptokayden! I like to highlight #SteemianArtists using this hashtag along with their work, tagging the original post I found it in, and the Steemian Artist themselves. I mainly post about cryptocurrency trading and market updates, but really enjoy building the Steemit community and engaging with other awesome Steemians! Congrats on the 100 milestone! 200 will come up fast I'm sure! #Introduceyourself Looking forward to building the community together! xD

Sort:  

I really appreciate all the kind words and support. Happy to find likeminded people on here. I myself is a crypto enthusiast/trader but my interest varies. You earned another follower! Much love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49