You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets Of My Success - My Mobile Apps & Suggestions For Partiko

in #steemit6 years ago

I am not a photographer but I take pictures, I am not a videographer but I record videos, I am not a writer but I write blogs, I do however always implement self expression in everything I do exposing my personality through the things I create.

Yessssssss!! So much yes to this! I love this. We are so quick to limit ourselves. I didn't feel comfortable in the onelove Discord at first, but it was only because I didn't think I belonged. Everyone else was super cool and welcoming, but I felt like a fraud. You totally nailed it my friend. Good work!

Sort:  

Thanks my dear it always comes back to us and how we feel about a situation, glad you have made #OneLoveDTube your home.

We all just need to find our path, my path is of discovery and sharing the lessons I have learned. Encouraging others to try new things and being the example of “out side the box” success. Mine is pretty well all mimicry with a spin of personality, I do what I want when I want and how I want to do it!

As always,
We Will Get There Together.

ps, really good to hear from you mama!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44