The Steemit Shared Payout Experiment

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

A simple experiment:

Upvote this post or drop a comment in order to receive an equal share of the SteemDollar payout by this post directly to your Steemit Wallet!

Sort:  

Well, as of my post you've made 4 cents. There are 3 commenters and yourself. I'll expect my penny tomorrow! :-)

With 11 votes and 4 comments, but 4 cents still, it is split-pennies. No worries, I'll top you up for your comment to the next full cent in any case. :-)

Yes ladies & gentlemen, I received my 0.010c payout - Thanks @crossroads!!

Ladies and Gentlemen! The overall result of the Experiment is 5 SteemCents. The rewards have been posted. 17 participants of the Experiment have received a fabulous payout of 1 SteemCent. I admit, I topped the rewards up! Thank you for participating.

I like steem dollars, they have what plants crave

Always happy to be part of an experiment

haha nice idea to get our attention. here have my vote

I want my ¢ too. I will buy a 0.01 chewing gum

a) What do you want to do ? What's the purpose ?
b) You know you'll get flagged, right? You used the wrong tag #steemit.

a) it's just a post for fun!
b) please explain both remarks!
Thank you.

#steemit is used for something related to steemit. You can use #fun.

...and I received 0.01 as promised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85