Girls don't get to have ALL the fun!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Here is my pics (sometimes im blonde, sometimes im brunette, but I am always sexy heehee):

Hi guysss!

First off, I just want to say, that in the world, I believe male ego is a big problem.

I am a straight as a nail male (not interested in men at all), but I do have a bit of a secret. I like to wear girls clothes. Yup! I love them. Guys clothes are so boring. We get tablecloth looking things for undies (boxers) and suits for work. Yay! Not.

Yup. I am that unsuspecting guys-guy with stubble on my off days, I like to swear, drink and I listen to hip-hop. None of my friends have any idea about my secret hobby and I intend to keep it that way.

If you want to get an idea for my style, you can google image - "girly style" - this is my favorite style. I am classy out and about, but at home I turn into a bit of an innocent looking slut! lol.

Why do girls get to have all the fun anyway? The high heels, the panties, the lacey lingerie. Girls have no idea just how lucky they are. Sometimes I catch myself looking at a girl, she will probably think im checking her out (and sometimes, i am) but for the most part im just thinking "nice outfit, bitch" - you see I get a little envious of girls, like how they can walk around town wearing their cute little dresses and heels, all whilst im in a pair of fucking cargo pants and a t-shirt.

Well, for me, they don't get to have all the fun! You should see how many pairs of high heels I own. I own probably more than your GF.

Anyway, I just wanted to say hi to Steem because I think I will like to post updates here with pictures of my new clothes (and shoes, of course).

I am hoping I can meet other Steemians that are also into crossdressing as well, so please reply with a comment and say hi, I wouldn't mind an upvote either (got my eye on a pair of pink patent heels) have you seen those things?

How hot are they?

These are the high heels I want soooo badly!

Aren't they cute? OMG!!

Anyway, I want to start a bit of a blog here on Steemit about crossdressing, how to buy clothes, where to shop etc etc so I do hope I can find some like minded people that may be interested and maybe we can all help each other have some fun!

I would also love to hear in the comments stories from any of you guys that have experimented with womens clothing, although I understand you may feel shy, because it is tied to your steem account, so thats ok i guess, but yea, you should come out and tell steem about your story! :))

I mean, I think I am the first person to even post to #crossdress or anything like that, so I guess I must be the first crossdresser on steem! Yay!

I would love to hear from you all and I look forward to LOTS OF SUPPORT LOVE AND UPVOTES so I can by my newwwww shoes! MWA XO

#steemit #steem #crossdress #lgbt #crossdressing

Sort:  

You know my style!

haha i wish :( I will never be able to afford a pair of Christian Louboutin high heels, but if you want to buy a pair for me, here they are heehee (ok, i know that won't happen, just joking):

I will even send you some pics of me wearing them ;) heehee

How can I possibly have 38 upvotes and not 1 single cent? lol. This algorithm needs some work i think lol. Oh well, thanks to everyone that upvoted, I guess you are more important to me than any money will ever be. Thanks for your support, it really makes me smile :)) xo

Hi and welcome, cool to have you!
Please don't get discouraged when you get low payouts, it happens to most new members. Don't focus too much on the money, just be yourself :)
Maybe put the #introduceyourself tag too, for more exposure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80