You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Off

in #steemit6 years ago

We plan to move out more towards the country one day. We are really working now to be able to have our own land and build on it for our family.

I am so grateful my brother introduced me to Steemit. He and my husband were already into crypto currencies but my brother knew I would love the blogging side of it. Steemit has made me more interested in the block chain and learning about other coins. I am still confused by a lot of things but I am just thankful my family knows about all of this and are finding new ways to invest our earnings. I’m learning as I go :)

Sort:  

yes come out to the country, The Internet might be a little shitty but you don't have to worry about being shot as much. its a good trade. I hope to never work in a big city again!

That’s our plan! I know it will be hard work keeping up with land but I think it’s worth it. Eventually we want to get to the point where we’re off the grid and living with only solar panels! 😁 We do want to be where it’s less busy and as you said where we’re less likely to get shot. 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50