You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit How To: CASH ME OUTSIDE! How to Turn Your Steem $ Into Real Money

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow I needed this post! Thank you for all of this info! You have a follower in me :) I too am a wife of a husband that loves crypto currency and is learning more about it everyday. I want to learn how to do this myself as well so with his help and bloggers like you I know I am well off! Feel free to follow me and my mom life of adventures and photography as well :)

Sort:  

Thanks, my pleasure :) Yeah Steemit is a great place to learn more about crypto, I have only been here just over a week but learning so much already!! I will come over to your blog now and check you out :)

Awesome thank you! I am so excited to learn and become a skilled cryptoer...lol if that's a word. I hope you enjoy my blog, I'm just getting more involved here after having my 4th child last year.

Wowww 4 babies :) congratulations!! You must be a busy lady!!! Just checked out your blog, looks great, I am following you now so looking forward to seeing your posts :)

Thank you so much!! Yes, there is never a dull moment over here. I am a stay at home mom and I also homeschool them. Adventure awaits :) Loking forward to more of your posts too.

Absolutely!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55