You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With STEEM money I bought the OUBO Home photography studio

in #steemit6 years ago

This is great! I’m so happy for you that you were able to invest in a home studio. My husband and I have been looking into lighting for our home space to make better photos and videos. I probably won’t get a full studio but I am looking into the ring lights for a start. I do like taking my photos outside but as far as videos I would rather be in my quiet room. My husband is also looking into making some LED lights too. It’ll be a fun project for him to try and for me to benefit from lol! 😁

Sort:  

Yes, I am very happy, thank you! Since you are living in the US, I think it is much easier find good budget items. Here in Europe it is a scarce to get affordable good quality items for very low price. I also would LOVE to buy the ring light! But I will wait till steem prive goes up because I still see shadows on my white backdrop using my two light umbrella's. Yes, I also don't like filming when my husband is near me or anyone else, just feels awkard. Wow, that is very nice of your husband :-). why don't you make a post about the making of the LED lights? Good luck to your husband ;-). hahhahahah you let your husband sweat for you hehehhe :-)

I can definitely understand that. I am able to find pretty decent prices online. Yes I have seen great reviews with the ring light and wanted to try it out. At least you have something to start with and get practice with using ;)

Lol sometimes I see the neighbors watching me when I am taking my photos, it does feel weird sometimes but I just keep going.

Yes if he decides to try the LED lights I will definitely post the process! Haaa yep he’s gonna be working hard for me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47