You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With STEEM money I bought the OUBO Home photography studio

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been looking into @sndbox and very interested in becoming a fellow. I really want my needlework arts initiative to spread and invite more Steemicans along to share their creativity. The #NeedleworkMonday initiative that you are familiar with through my posts has really taken off well. I would love to be able to curate more of the artists works and be able to encourage more to begin sharing their needle art here. My goal is to get the Steemit blockchain full of handmade crafts and to inspire others to pick up their needles or get started with learning a new craft. I could really use the support in doing this. Would you consider nominating me to join with you all?

Sort:  

Hi @crosheille, I am happy to hear you are interested in becoming a member of the @sndbox community. I can nominate you, no problem :-). I just want to give you some information regarding the terms/conditions of @sndbox because not everybody knows the terms/conditions. So a few of them are:

  1. they don't take everyone because there are too many who wants to join, this has to do with their voting power.
  2. they check/screen your posts first to get a clear picture who you are and what you do.
  3. if they take you, you need to posts using around 300 words and a minimum of 3 images.
    I have some posts that doesn't have more than 300 words(i think around 200) but I do use many pictures/gifs and some videos of the process of my work.
  4. no politics or religion posts.
  5. only post from Monday till Friday will get an upvote.
  6. 1 post a day.
  7. every month fee of 40 sbd.

If you are fine with these, I will nominate you tomorrow . Let me know ok? :-)

Hey @fathin-shihab! Thank you so much for getting back with me and being willing to nominate me. I do have some questions to make sure I’m clear on the terms.

Do all of my posts have to have 300 minimum words and a minimum of 3 photos or just the ones I use the sndbox tag for? Also for the religious posts? Am I not allowed to post anything about religion or just the posts I use the sndbox tag for?

So we are allowed to use the tag in one post per day right?

I would be okay with the monthly fee :)

Only the posts with @sndbox tag. :-) so with the tag only once a day. If So I will nominate you then ;-).

Awesome! Yes I am okay with the terms to be nominated! Thank you so much!! I hope they accept me! ☺️

Hi @crosheille, I asked @sndbox if I can nominate you. They said I can nominate you in May. I also forgot that my round with @sndbox will end in May :-(. So I can nominate you for the next round in May. Here is a link for more information: https://steemit.com/incubator/@sndbox/sndbox-s-new-incubator-program-schedule.

Okay that sounds great! Thank you so much for letting me know! So can you ever get back in with them or is it a one time thing for everyone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63