You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO STAY OR NOT TO STAY - ADVICE FOR NEWCOMERS - WHY I’M GLAD I CHOSE TO STICK WITH STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @enchantedspirit!! You just made my day with this lovely and kind comment! I just love her dearly. @apanamamama and I instantly connected in here and have kept in touch weekly even outside of Steemit every since. She’s definitely one everyone should know! I too am so glad I “finally” joined such an amazing group of people :D

Thank you so much for all of your support and hard work you are doing. I was honored when I saw I was chosen for the Magnificent Seven, that’s huge to me. Knowing where I started on here and where I am now I am so thrilled my journey has taken off.

Lol okay I’ll take your word for it and I will follow @catweasel! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79