You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Successful On Steemit Is Like Losing 40 Pounds

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post. It's hard to keep coming up with good content to constantly be putting out. I'm going to start approaching it like you would as if going to the gym. Back and Bi's, chest and tri's, then leg day. Come up with GOOD ideas to write about, put them down on paper and write the content up for specific days throughout the week. It's the only way i'm going to get BIG!

Sort:  

That is great to hear. Yeah it takes some effort and planning. I time my day around putting in work on Steemit. I work for myself, so that makes it a little easier but whatever time you spend should be spent in combination posting and replying and then replying on other people's stuff. Good luck. We'll get big together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40