You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FOR WORDPRESS #1: Display your Steemit blog in your Wordpress website with this free plugin

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm used to the format & post options on my wordpress blog. I also like the look of the blog in general. I also like that upon publishing my blog my facebook group receives notification and I auto-tweet out a link on my Twitter account. I would love love love to have the interface, as well as the above options available on Steemit. Until that happens what I would love to incorporate is having my wordpress blog benefit from the commenting, currating, monetization benefits here on Steemit. (I hope that wordpress would adopt the steemit system as a whole, or make it's own coin/system atop the steem blockchain).
So I apologize for the newb question. Do I want to use the above plugin, or do I wait for the reverse system you have in development?
Thanks for any clarification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50