Your Steemit College level education program, how many posts are enough per day . . .

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have been told to use pictures , pictures generate interest ; however I am trying to communicate an ideas message that Steemit takes time to learn ; that creating rewarding posts means creating your own digital footprint.

Any Post can go viral, get hot or trend ; however if you look carefully some Steemians have more success than others on a more regular basis. Why, the answer is simple my friends they have more followers ! ! ! What this means is over time they have built up a reputation for educational or entertaining posts.

Now Steemit allows a poster to post about 4 or 5 Blog Content postings per 24 hours. This means someone new has four chances to " get noticed " and to ' get followed ' . So new people should be practicing the art of crafting good quality articles. But they should also post much more across the steemit world.

In my opinion people with a reputation under 40 should post many times in different sections to generate a following. Thus they get better at writing and presenting including choosing pictures so slowly over time they gain more followers, more reputation and more upvotes. . .

I have more hints and tips about Steemit in my Blog Postings : )

/ hugs ; )

done and dusted at 5 paragraphs and 99 words without pictures ! ! !

Sort:  

Your writing is good would like to see some pictures. Makes the post stand out for me

Hey not sure if you noticed I sent you a reply to your account a day or two ago about a post...

And thank you for the suggestion about using pictures; I was almost about to start experimenting with pictures in my posts, then I thought ; but 99.9 percent of everyone else uses pictures.

Maybe I am more unique by not doing what most others are doing on Steemit . . .

Who knows maybe I can be that unique little Posting minnow who whispers inside the shouting internet : )

/ hugz ; )

You do what you want to do, I found pictures helps me explain what I am trying to say to or they lighten the post a little if it gets to serious.
Sorry I don't usually miss comments, Were about did you post it

i think some of it is luck too, Yeah followers help, yet its really getting the ones with the highest steempower to notice you. Since their vote hold the highest award. I had a post that had 22 upvotes and awarded 7.00 something, then another with only 7 upvotes do around 12.00. It's a crazy, steemit world. Yet I'm starting to understand the process of how it works now. Thank you Crok for writing a good article!

I try and post tiny observations of things I think I notice about Steemit; I am learning and trying to help others be more successful faster . . .

That way I feel by helping others reach their goals , well will all benefit : )

/ hugz ; )

And; Steemit will start to take market share away from the BIG THREE : )

I did not need any picture to understand your message and advice. Yes and besides posting it is so much more important to read other posts and leave a comment. There is no need for a picture in a comment really.

So true !

And ; thank you for the POR : )

/ hugz ; )

POR = Proof of Read, like POW...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64