Sort:  

What is your relation to Robert T. Kiyosaki?

I bought his book @ Barnes n Nobel, then my life partner "dug up" his other book that I have never opened... rich dad poor dad or sum such thingy :)

Merry Valentinez day @ U ;)

Thanks for the additional information. :)

I am not sayin my "road 2 riches" plan will work, but I WILL say my plan has more positives than sitting mindlessly soaking up ' reality television ' advertisements !!!

As to whomever this author is, I have no interest in them except they wrote a kool book n they volunteered 2 serve America; other than that, lol whom cares :)

Thank You 4 bein on Steemit ;)

this book of his is gonna make me a real lot of money... I am into brainwashing, I find incredibly useful resources then I smother myself in them until I think like they demand I think, then I use those skills 2 make cash !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74