REsteem listing service of Steemians paying for Reblogging services . . .

in #steemit8 years ago

Please indicate if you are paying a REsteeming reward for people who resteem your posts.

Just enter your posts link and request in the reply comments section below.

this is a free community service announcement for Steemians and the readership ! ! !

moneybag-147782__1802e184.png

Sort:  

I am paying a resteeming award for my steembattles that I hold ever Monday and Thursday! Catch next weeks battle for the chance to win steem and earn the resteem award!

did you ever see this lol ?

http://steemfighter.com/

Yeah I did, made by @roleandp. Pretty hilarious, except I lose most of the time when I fight my friends.

the fight is rigged to have the higher steem power or whatever win always ?

or at least that is what I thought LOL : )

Exactly, higher steempower always wins! You are correct.

I will pay a resteem reward for my "understanding the Middle East posts". I need someone to explain how it is done though.

is this the one?

https://steemit.com/middle-east/@orenshani7/understanding-the-middle-east-part-18-the-middle-east-and-fascism

how resteeming works is everyone is allowed four blog posts per day, people who do not wish to publish 4 blogs per day may choose to freely REsteem any article post they wish. That is the funny little round square arrow thingy...

This is done freely, but like any open economy some people choose to pay whatever fee they wish to encourage others to resteem posts for them. You simply move money via a transfer from your wallet to someone elses...

REmeber someone might do this for free, but people chose to pay to make it more likely their posts will stay more currently view-able, but your work is always available for people to search through the archives for...

In a second thought, is it possible at all, to resteam posts from more than a month ago?

we will find out lol : ) We will work these things out lol ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50