You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Account Verification - Verifying Third Party Social Network Accounts and Websites

in #steemit8 years ago

If i was an ex-convict and facing life without parole I would love a website where I could see who has a lot of Steem readily available for sale . . .

Since I have nothing to lose, why would I not try and pay that persons home a visit while the owner and family were home . . .

Plus the fact I have absolutely no doubt if the FBI or CIA or NSA or any other governmental acronym soup agency wanted to find me they would not care what name or system I was using to hide my identity : )

/ hugz ; )

Sort:  

Estimated Account Value: $262. I wouldn't worry too much about it :)

But you bring up good points. Thanks for sharing them.

Good luck with your ventures , I was just voicing an opinion was all ; but those with a lot of Steem I am sure they want five billion people being able to look them up . . .

I wish I was that special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43