You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason Steemit cannot fail . . . See if you can follow my vision . . . This is a post to be read in 90 seconds for the audience of limited attention spans ! ! !

in #steemit8 years ago

I know when I go offline tonight that my own free no risk business is in safe hands because someone else is taking over the night shift for me.

They are working to improve their own stake in Steem because they are enjoying their hobby, building a free secondary income without a boss nor workplace politics.

( Well OK; sure Steemit has workplace politics, but nothing is perfect ) . . .

I know my Steem is ' safe ' because that other unknown random Steemian is working to improve all the value of all the Steem everywhere in the world; both their own and also the stock price of my own Steemit shares portfolio ! ! !

When was the last time a stranger did you a favor without you knowing about it ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32