Creating the NEW category TAG ; #APOLOGIES ! ! ! Why because Steemit needs it :)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi all Just Stopping By'e to say, I LOVE Steemit . . .

And then Real Life gets in the way and I start missing some of my online Steemian connections . . .

stmalien-41621__1804f598.png

Simply Steemians are my Associates and I do enjoy a few authors here ; however sometimes things get in the way that even a procrastinator has to eventually do. One such thing is literally being an Alien ! ! ! I am an Aussie in Florida ; temporarily , so that makes me an OFFICIAL Alien : ) Thus when life needs something done you put it off as long as you can ; finally then you think , damn gotta do this ; UGH ! ! !

People love consistency and respect people who are so fundamentally flawed that they continue to do silly things even in the face of repeated lessons those things just are pointless. So once you have expended far more time and energy avoiding the issue but have managed to keep everyone around you of your consistent appearance of your model procrastinator's behavior. It is time to finally get the thing done . . .

So since I am sort of unavoidably pulled away from CyberSpace and especially home planet Steemit, I wanted to apologize :(

I will be back when I can maybe 36-60 hours time or less ; but unfortunately I am MALE and thus cannot multi-task like the Ladies can ; )

Thus I must submit my deepest # apologies to my Steemian Associates and ask that you think of me during my enforced absence : )

So hugs...

Thank You Pixabay for the images : )

Who are you networking with ; )

Sort:  

Apologies accepted. :) I hope that whatever you are doing while away from Steemit, that you reach your goal. Looking forward to another interesting post.

Thank you for your kind words ; if only I had a PA : )

life is hard, then you die is an old saying ; )

(Personal Assistant = PA)

No need to apologise. I think everyone understands:)

Thank you for your kind words, life is a B/witch ; then you die ( that was an old saying ) often quoted in the previous millennium B4 Y2k : )

Lol. I don't remember that but I do remember Y2K:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64