You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about the many faces of an upvote

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, powerful! I do agree with you on that we are all here for the same reason. I think that even if people do this for money, it can only be a motivation for them to write better content. I think there has never been a better time or place than steemit to encourage people to write their thoughts down and share them with the world. I like to think that even if no one reads my posts I'm giving out an idea or feeling that people can relate to or something to think about.

Great post! Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

It reminds me my first months here. Just few views and upvotes on my posts, but I continued to publish my contents writing about my art and my life and I enjoyed to read contents of other authers and, at the end, it worked well. I met very interesting people here, I also improved some of my skills (at first my English ^_^) and I earned some money. Perfect! I think the best approach is to have patience and continue to write good contents and comments :D

I believe that too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35