You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Dark Secret

in #steemit6 years ago

I have a writing gig, and I also teach, so Steemit is a good deal less than full time for me. But I can easily see how it could become a lot more than that. If STEEM goes up another .50 or so, it will become my fourth-largest writing-income-earner for the year, and I only really worked at it from May to August. If any of my other full-time gigs were to fail, I'd be here a lot more and do essentially what you said here. Solid post.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. That is awesome you have some writing gigs. I'm actually trying to pick up more right now. I love writing, it really is my favorite thing to do. I appreciate the awesome reply and good luck to you!!! You got a new follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00