You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can ~Anybody~ Out There, *Please* HELP Me? Desperately Seeking Editability...

in #steemit7 years ago

I cannot, alas, help you. I can edit my own posts, back as far as I want to look. But I cannot tell you how to edit yours. All I can do is sit here with you in your sadness, virtually holding your hand. Well, I can also resteem. Maybe that will help, too.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend @cristof, both for your sympathy and for the Re-Steem!

Also for your comment, which now has me quite puzzled...

Are you sure you can edit your articles beyond 7 days?

Are you a Steemit witness? Could that be why you can edit it all?

Enquiring minds want to know! :D

I am not a witness. You know, let me check and see if I can edit something back two weeks.

Please do let me know.

If you are able, I will be simultaneously shocked and jealous in addition to being terminally curious as to how it may be possible.... ;)

Yeah.

No.

I didn't go back far enough to see that. And now I sit in the dark with you, pouting, trying not to weep. All those lovely posts that could be improved so much with just a little tweak here...and there...

But no.

OK, thanks for the revised report!

I'll feel slightly less miserable myself now... slightly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39