Evolution of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Evolution of Steemit.png

As everything in life is changes and evolution the network of steemit is not far behind and we hope it will continue to evolve.

Not long ago, the steemit logo was light blue, everything was blue with some like the one that when I tried to draw them here between us, they did not turn out well.


Source

Source

DQmdSF8uUGd1W4qp8qfXuSzX3CUEgAT7rHkDMTP9xr9o9EX_1680x8400.png

The following update is the one that has surprised and liked me to date, the old logo became a representation of communication and conversation green as aqua, very beautiful color. Although I think it takes a lot to mature the platform I think we're on the right track, more updates are missing, exchanges where they accept the steem and a new distribution of rewards, it's just my humble opinion. @ned

I am like this in these moments waiting for updates of the page...
giphy.gif

What do you think and which logo do you like the most?

DQmdSF8uUGd1W4qp8qfXuSzX3CUEgAT7rHkDMTP9xr9o9EX_1680x8400.png

I can not stop mentioning the good friends as well as many others who during this journey helped me along the way, like @quehacer a very intelligent man knows a lot of design and things from the web, when I started in steemit I did not know how to take pictures/designs he gave me a very cool logo by the way and here I leave the credits.

DQmdSF8uUGd1W4qp8qfXuSzX3CUEgAT7rHkDMTP9xr9o9EX_1680x8400.png

Find me on the following social networks:
. . . .

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65