Thoughts about the Platform Updates - [And some more Free Books]

in #steemit7 years ago

Instead of doing two post, I'll have my updates all (two only) in this post alone, even though they are on two different aspects...

First, I'm pleasantly surprised of the recent visible features that have been added to steemit, which is why I decide to fill in and make my profile more relevant. I'd like to thank the developers whom, I assume, have been working arduously to make it happen. I'm confident this update along with the rest that are not so visible (under the hood) will contribute to increasing the popularity of our platform.


Secondly, I've been cycling free Kindle promotions for my books over the past few days. Today, I've got two more book for you for free:

  1. Urban Escape - A Digital Entrepreneur's Travel Guide for New York City
  2. Mastering Udemy - How I Published my First Online Course

Happy reading; and don't forget to share the promo with your friends!


To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi

#steemit #books


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

Cristi, Thank You for generously sharing your books today, and for your blog day by day. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for sharing! I didn't know about possibilities you've explained.

what possibilities?

I mean to prepare and sell your own course for Udemy, a lot of tricks for Urban escape and to sell a personal knowledge as a book on Amazon. Is it a successful experience? Are you happy with results? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99