Science Club T-Shirts

in #steemit6 years ago

Just finished a design for the local High School science club. If you couldn't guess their theme is lightning this year.

Planning to print all white on a dark blue shirt. Going to do 2-3 hits of opaque white and dual screens for the low-lights and high-lights of the clouds. High-lights will also get a double hit of the white to achieve the depth i'm looking for. I'll upload a pic as soon as I get them printed.

Let me know what you think or if anyone has any expertise in the matter feel free to throw some advice my way.

Sort:  

Finished shirts today. Tiger turned out great, but if I attempt any graphics with clouds or similar elements I will need to up the screen count. The clouds gained to much on the press and I lost much of the detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93