VOTING POWER MATTERS? EXPLANATION INSIDE 😁

in #steemit6 years ago

HELLO GUYS


As much as I study this amazing platform, I get more knowledge that help me manage better my influence and my earnings.

For now, my influence is not very high, but it's not low as I thought it was. I have been used a steemnow.com to check my pending rewards, my upvote power, between other stuff. I also see my vote power as $0.00, why? When I start in Steemit I have $0.01. The response is easy, I used the upvote button to much...

image

How do know your max upvote value?

Well, in the steemnow.com you have a symbol with a calculator. Click there and check how much you worth in Steemit based in your STEEM POWER. I check that in the beginning everyone worth at least $0.01. But if you spam your upvote you will quickly worth less and less.

image

My advice to you is to be carefull. But not much. In the beginning you should interact with many people as possible. Why? Because you want conquer the max people with your post. Its not easy, but you can get it.

How I managed my upvote?

I will be totally honest. I don't. Why? Because I dont know how to do it. This post is made to help you manage your worth. But now, after a week of study I do. So my advices are:

  • Do not spam you upvote;
  • Control you worth with steemnow.com in order to not loose your value;
  • Invest a little on STEEM POWER to worth more than $0.01. When you worth more than a $0.01 you choose the percentage of your upvote. So you can give more upvotes with the same value.

Your turn

  • Do you know about this?
  • Do you manage your upvote worth?
    If not, will you start doing it?

HOPE YOU ENJOY IT
@criptomaster

Sort:  

Great explanation! I couldn't do better 😊

Theres a little dial here as well on SteemWorld that shows your current Vote power as well as how long it will take you to Recover to 100% https://steemworld.org/@criptomaster

Hey
Thanks for response. I'll check that site 😁

Great post! :D

Congratulations @criptomaster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @criptomaster to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Amazing stuff, i will have to stick around for more.

Fell free to ask if you need help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82