STEEMIT GOING FURTHER! REACH $6.44

in #steemit7 years ago

HELLO GUYS


20160814202358!Steem_Logo.png

I'm sleep very happy because Steem worth near of $4.5 when I go to sleep. However, when I woke up I feel amazing. Steem worth now near of $6.44!
What an amazing increase!!!!

I'm regret about not investing on it when it was at $2.64 ago! I don't know if it will continuing increasing like this, but I believe that will have a correction and stabilize Steem value around $4 per coin.

PT
Hoje dormi muito bem porque quando me foi deitar o Steem tinha um valor aproximado de $4.5. Contudo, quando acordei, senti-me fantastico. O Steem estava a valer $6.44! Uma subida incrivel!

Senti um arrependimento por nao ter investido quando estava a $2.64 á 3 dias atrás! Não sei se vai continuar a subir a este ritmo, mas acredito que vá ter uma correção e se vai estabilizar pelos $4 por Steem.

Take a look at this graph

Captura de ecrã 2018-01-02, às 08.13.05.png

YOUR TURN

  • Did you invest recently on Steem?
  • Do you believe that the value will increase more?

HOPE YOU ENJOY
@criptomaster

Sort:  

in a hurry to $10 - lol

Maybe we it come soon :)

You got upvoted at 2.08% from @adriatik bot! We want to give a BIG thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content! If you have any suggestion to make, feel free to contact @adriatik by commenting below

You got a 21.46% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @criptomaster!

You got a 7.02% upvote from @aksdwi courtesy of @criptomaster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49