FIRST REWARD AT STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago

HELLO GUYS!


I'll share the result of a week of work at Steemit!
This is my second week posting at Steemit and I already got some fruits, not much :D

MEME STEEMIT.jpg

I'll share how much I earn in my first day at Steemit! In one day at Steemit, my account double de value from $1,55 to $3,27! Of this is the very beginning and I've hope about the success of Steemit!

Captura de ecrã 2017-12-26, às 11.15.53.png

What should I do with it?

I've some goals in Steemit, and I dont think earn money in short-period, so I'll invest all in STEEM POWER in order to haver more influence on Steemit!

YOUR TURN

  • Do you already get your first reward?
  • What do you do with your rewards? Do you take it out? Do you invest it?

HOPE YOU ENJOY IY
@criptomaster

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

O meu primeiro pagamento foi feito de forma automática à mais de um ano, antes não tinhamos de fazer "claim" nem de esperar 7 dias, era em 24h.

Parece-me que estás no bom caminho, não esperar "grande coisa" mas manter o blog a funcionar com qualidade, isso trará bons resultados de certeza. Para quem está a começar acho fantástico ter como objetivo acumular SteemPower, eu acredito que pode vir a valer muito mais.

Obrigado :D

Penso que investir no Steem Power é o melhor para já!
É uma forma de ajudar quem me ajudou e que virá de forma a criar uma network (portuguesa se possível) melhor e com cada vez mais qualidade :)

Congratulations @criptomaster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi there, do not forget to upvote resteem and follow me as i will do the same for you. Click here to see my latest vlog https://steemit.com/dtube/@jawadakhtar88/63pzttan

I took my first reward just now. It is modest 0.01 but I am very happy for this achievement :)

Congratulations! Fell free to make a post with that information :)
It's nice to share that steem really gives what we are making :)

Thank you for advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99