You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applications Team Update: Notifications, Condenser, and More!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I love lists like this with the links to all the pertinent bits, it makes me emot-3.gif! Each of these little bumps being smoothed out creates a better road for new and existing users and it's pretty rad.

I'm really excited for the building blocks being laid to help both Steemit (and all developers to come) leverage better and better social function. I'm also really excited to see more and more community developers getting into these updates! Merging in new sets of eyes from passionate, firsthand users makes for changes that reflect the wants of the community in a realistic way.

Sort:  

I'm pretty new here and your comment made me feel so welcomed. Thank you.

I'm pretty new here
And your comment made me feel
So welcomed. Thank you.

                 - emkatherine


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54