You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUCCESS ON STEEMIT REQUIRES SERVING TWO MASTERS

in #steemit6 years ago

I totally agree with your list, and with the additions suggested in the comments.

And patience. Yes. I am very patient. My husband; not so much. ;-)

I think heart and persistence are the keys; everything else is related to one or the other, or both. If you're posting with heart, you're automatically genuine, or you're not posting from your heart. And so on.

Excellent post all the way around. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hmnnn... somehow the text of my comment intended for the music link didn't show up. But what I said is this: THanks for your heartfelt comments. It's always good to hear from you. The music? Love this right now. You know how it is... one goes through stages, through loves. blessings.

Hey thanks and appreciate your heart felt comments! Always good to hear from you. And just because it's you here is a link to some music I find myself loving lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48