I will equally distribute 25SP + 75% of all the rewards (SP & SBD) +++ donations to all up-voters.

in #steemit8 years ago

I like steemit!

First, I would like to say that I am not against the current distribution and I fully understands how this stimulates competition and creativity.

It's my believe that this competition and creativity has a lot of potential, like the creation of alternative distributions.

I would like to see a lot of initiatives that result in alternative distributions, as this would complement the general one.

My distribution

As mentioned in the title, I will equally distribute 25SP + 75% of all the rewards (SP & SBD) +++ donations to all up-voters.

This is my minimum commitment, but depending on the result, I will increase the distribution.

With this initiative, I would like to offer some opportunity to minnows by this alternative distribution.

I hope that I can reach my target group and give them some starting funds.

As I am limited in my imagination, I can only come up with this, but others could elaborate better distributions.

Ask yourself, "Am I a whale, a dolphin, or am I a minnow?"

Especially Whales and Dolphins could help in great part with their donations (curator rewards) to create a nice distribution basket.

Because less is more

The only result, that I personally want to obtain from this, is the experience and a list of references to good content.

So, feel free to point me out to that good content.

How to distribute

Within 3 days, all up-voters may in favour of the minnows:

  • freely renounce their part with a comment "renounce".
  • freely transfer their curation rewards into this distribution basket (transfer to @creemej with comment "distribute".

Within 7 days, I will do the distribution to all remaining up-voters.

To All Of You

Keep on steeming!


Sort:  

No one is against the Steemit current rules because Steemit have great creative minds but the situation is different here that there should be contribution of high STEEM power users in low Power users, I know that High STEEM power friends are also want this type of activity but one rule stop them to think as if they upvote low and new content that is not popular or may be not make place in trending then they loss the STEEM power too.so this rule need some revision by Seemit great team.

They don't loose their steem power, they just loose some of their voting power for the next 24 hours.
Am I right?

I'm always up for some free SP :)

You are in the right place at the right time.

Sorry, you forgot to up-vote.

MinnowsUnite :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.7 and reading ease of 68%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12