You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help us test new performance optimizations for steemit.com!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A couple of observations from today:

I am logged in to steemitstage.com using my "posting" key.

Today I tried to leave a comment below an article, and received this error message:

"Missing Posting Authority creatr"

Is this correct behavior?

Also, when I have tried to up-vote articles and comments, the little circled (^) symbol does not turn blue until I refresh the page.

And now, trying to Post this Reply, I get this error:

"Transaction broadcast error."

I will cut/paste this using the standard UI so you get the message... ;)

UPDATE I tried again, and this posted... Now trying an edit...

Sort:  

These are good reports. Can you reliably reproduce the issues?

Unfortunately, these seemed to be intermittent yesterday, and then steemitstage.com simply stopped working at all...

At this moment I can't access it either via Safari or Chrome... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78