You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CURIOSITY: Why is the number one person in terms of followers someone who appears to only resteem? Digital archaeology/anthropology

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for a very interesting article.

There seem to be quite a few mysterious accounts on Steemit. I suspect that some of the accounts I'm most curious about are "early investors" or friends of the founders or founders themselves.

I hope you'll pick another one or two accounts to do some "forensic database studies" on - I'd love to read more!

I also think that we definitely need a wider variety of users here on Steemit. Most particularly, some "faithful fan readers," people who find those of us who are serious and consistent content creators and who read and up-vote our work regularly, and who will leave encouraging comments at least once in a while to help keep us going!

Great post, Thanks!

:\ - Sorry, I don't trade votes and follows. I vote for what I like, and follow what interests me, and I would encourage you to be a "Good Steemit Citizen" and do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33